Loading...

Game of Thrones: Season 8 Episode 5 - Review Kostenloser MP3-Download

Share
Add
  • Published on May 13, 2019

  • Download the Stardust app here: https://stardust.app.link/JeremyJahns The 2nd to last episode of Game of Thrones. King's Landing is attacked, and we all wonder "do they have enough time to wrap this all up"? #GameOfThrones #GoT
  • Game of Thrones: Season 8 Episode 5 - Review tags

Comments

  • Mr. Wick
    Mr. Wick 1 week ago

    Cersei did nothing in season 8 but stare out a balcony. Literally.

  • Random Single Guardsman
    Random Single Guardsman 1 week ago (edited)

    You either die Game of Thrones, or live long enough to see yourself become The Walking Dead.

  • Trafalgar D Law
    Trafalgar D Law 1 week ago

    next episode, arya flies out of nowhere, while Danny is riding the dragon in high skies and kills her. The End

  • waldroop11
    waldroop11 1 week ago

    Everyone in Kings Landing: you win

  • Hi Chickie
    Hi Chickie 1 week ago

    I feel like we’re watching bad fan fic at this point.

  • Bart Allen
    Bart Allen 1 week ago

    Tyrion is officially the tallest Lannister

  • Ibzino
    Ibzino 1 week ago

    Euron Greyjoy : I am the man who killed Jamie Lannister

  • Zayd Ghazzawi
    Zayd Ghazzawi 1 week ago

    The pacing of this season is my main critique. I actually can envision Dany becoming crazed with grief and rage at the loss of all her advisors and loved ones. But can you do that in basically an episode and a half? I doubt it

  • LAMusing
    LAMusing 6 days ago

    Jaime became the Kingslayer to protect the people. Jaime fought the dead to protect the people. Jaime in Ep 5 - I never cared about the people.

  • Noobmaster 69
    Noobmaster 69 1 week ago

    10 minutes silence for those who named their daughter Khaleesi or Daenerys😂😂

  • Gabriel Machado
    Gabriel Machado 1 week ago

    Welcome to King's Landing

  • The Jester
    The Jester 6 days ago

    Dany - “I ask you not to judge a child on the sins of their father.”

  • Richard Coeur DeLion
    Richard Coeur DeLion 1 week ago (edited)

    Danerys was the queen who didn't agree to conduct fighting pits, even if they were meant for peace and harmony because she thought it was cruel culture. From that character to character which killed most innocent people, only next to thanos in just an episode. Wtf man? At least thanos had some logic to kill people.

  • Max Covfefe
    Max Covfefe 1 week ago (edited)

    This is the difference between CHARACTER-DRIVEN stories vs STORY-DRIVEN stories. GOT began as an unpredictable character-driven thing that remained unpredictable as long as it stayed character driven. Last season, we were very suddenly jolted into a story-driven tale that can't wait for its characters to fit the plot. It's jarring, to say the least. It's mildly insulting to the viewer's intelligence. I'm annoyed but still watching.

  • Insert Opinion
    Insert Opinion 1 week ago

    "Danny just kind of

  • Fiesta Fella
    Fiesta Fella 1 week ago

    Samwell Tarly killed more people then the Golden Company...

  • Peter Griffin
    Peter Griffin 5 days ago

    D&D after ep3: That's the end of dothrakis...

  • Hamza k
    Hamza k 1 week ago

    Bran: I'm the most useless character

  • King Leunitas
    King Leunitas 1 week ago

    By far the worst case scenario for the legacy of this show! The final episode doesn't even matter now, they have already destroyed too many character arcs. It really is disappointing!!!

  • Jim Bruening
    Jim Bruening 1 week ago

    All im thinking about is how Khaleesi and Daenarys were the top girl's names a few years back, so now you have an entire generation of females named after a psychotic dragon Hitler.