Loading...

Game of Thrones: Season 8 Episode 5 - Review Kostenloser MP3-Download

Share
Add
  • Published on May 13, 2019

  • Download the Stardust app here: https://stardust.app.link/JeremyJahns The 2nd to last episode of Game of Thrones. King's Landing is attacked, and we all wonder "do they have enough time to wrap this all up"? #GameOfThrones #GoT
  • Game of Thrones: Season 8 Episode 5 - Review tags

Comments

  • Bart Allen
    Bart Allen 3 months ago

    Tyrion is officially the tallest Lannister

  • Trafalgar D Law
    Trafalgar D Law 3 months ago

    next episode, arya flies out of nowhere, while Danny is riding the dragon in high skies and kills her. The End

  • Random Single Guardsman
    Random Single Guardsman 3 months ago (edited)

    You either die Game of Thrones, or live long enough to see yourself become The Walking Dead.

  • LAMusing
    LAMusing 3 months ago

    Jaime became the Kingslayer to protect the people. Jaime fought the dead to protect the people. Jaime in Ep 5 - I never cared about the people.

  • waldroop11
    waldroop11 3 months ago

    Everyone in Kings Landing: you win

  • Adrian Lenhardt
    Adrian Lenhardt 3 months ago

    Arya is definitely gonna kill Cersei

  • Peter Griffin
    Peter Griffin 3 months ago

    D&D after ep3: That's the end of dothrakis...

  • Noobmaster 69
    Noobmaster 69 3 months ago

    10 minutes silence for those who named their daughter Khaleesi or Daenerys😂😂

  • Zayd Ghazzawi
    Zayd Ghazzawi 3 months ago

    The pacing of this season is my main critique. I actually can envision Dany becoming crazed with grief and rage at the loss of all her advisors and loved ones. But can you do that in basically an episode and a half? I doubt it

  • The Jester
    The Jester 3 months ago

    Dany - “I ask you not to judge a child on the sins of their father.”

  • Julian L
    Julian L 3 months ago

    Confirmed: Arya kills Cersei wearing a face of Bricks.

  • Hi Chickie
    Hi Chickie 3 months ago

    I feel like we’re watching bad fan fic at this point.

  • Ibzino
    Ibzino 3 months ago

    Euron Greyjoy : I am the man who killed Jamie Lannister

  • Richard Coeur DeLion
    Richard Coeur DeLion 3 months ago (edited)

    Danerys was the queen who didn't agree to conduct fighting pits, even if they were meant for peace and harmony because she thought it was cruel culture. From that character to character which killed most innocent people, only next to thanos in just an episode. Wtf man? At least thanos had some logic to kill people.

  • Max Covfefe
    Max Covfefe 3 months ago (edited)

    This is the difference between CHARACTER-DRIVEN stories vs STORY-DRIVEN stories. GOT began as an unpredictable character-driven thing that remained unpredictable as long as it stayed character driven. Last season, we were very suddenly jolted into a story-driven tale that can't wait for its characters to fit the plot. It's jarring, to say the least. It's mildly insulting to the viewer's intelligence. I'm annoyed but still watching.

  • rakshit chintakindi
    rakshit chintakindi 3 months ago

    Lena got half a million dollars per episode for staring from her balcony

  • Hilda Valentine Goneril

    Patch Notes for Episode 5

  • Jim Bruening
    Jim Bruening 3 months ago

    All im thinking about is how Khaleesi and Daenarys were the top girl's names a few years back, so now you have an entire generation of females named after a psychotic dragon Hitler.

  • Insert Opinion
    Insert Opinion 3 months ago

    "Danny just kind of

  • Hamza k
    Hamza k 3 months ago

    Bran: I'm the most useless character